top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAzzie Noel

Life during Covid-19

So I know that a lot of people have been staying home from either work or school because of this illness that you all probably know the name of by now. That's right, I am talking about Covid-19.


During this time period, several people have been doing different things to keep entertained. I have been doing some things myself, and I thought I would share that so you can get to know me more! Keep reading to find out my favorite T.V shows and songs!


I usually start off my day by doing school work....I know..so much fun. NOT, Lol. But ya girl has to keep her grades up. To make that more interesting, I usually throw in my airpods and start jamming to some music. My Spotify playlist consists of like, 102 songs. If you're wondering what songs are on there, here are a list of a few:


1) Treat You Better --> Shawn Mendes

2) La Da Dee --> Cody Simpson

3) Dance Monkey --> Tones and I

4) Miss Movin' On --> Fifth Harmony

5) Glowing in the Dark --> The Girl and The Dreamcatcher


Those are just a few of my songs! If you want to learn more about the songs that are on my playlist, then let me know!


Besides listening to music, I also take this time as an opportunity to catch up on some T.V shows. One that you may or may not be familiar with is The Masked Singer! The Masked Singer is one of my all-time favorite shows! I love that there is mystery, singing, and competition wrapped into one show (and not to mention the great celebrities that are on the show!). If you have never seen this show, then I definitely recommend you to go watch it! My favorite singer on there right now is the Frog 🐸 . If you watch the show, who is your favorite singer?


Besides having the ability to watch t.v and listen to some of my favorite songs, I have also been sharpening up my musical skills. I am a musician and I play three instruments. The piano, violin, and guitar. This time has given me the extra time I have needed to help me develop new techniques or improve my old ones.



What about you? Do you have any favorite t.v shows? Favorite music? Activites? I would love to know how you are doing during this time. Let me know in a comment down below or in a message!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

UPDATES! UPDATES!

School for me is soon coming to an end! Summer is just around the corner, and I could not be happier! This school year has been a bit weird with the whole Covid-19 thing going on, but we are soon done

bottom of page