top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAzzie Noel

Spilling the Tea with Azzie 🙊

Alrighty! So for this post, I asked you guys on my instagram to come at me with some questions that you wanted me to answer. If you want to follow my instagram, you can follow me @life_is_an_adventure45


Now let's get right into the questions!


So the first question comes from: @sharon_moon


Have you ever had a threesome?


No, I have not. It definitely sounds....interesting. I don't think I know of anyone who has had a threesome, actually. Oof..


Next question is from the wonderful: @sharon_moon


Thick and short or long but thin?


*Claps hands*, Girl......I think I would have to go with thick and short. I honestly don't know though...I mean I wouldn't complain if it was long and thin, but I definitely think that having it thick yet short is better than it being just long and thin. If we are talking about what I think we are talking about... :D


Question three is from the fantastic: @sharon_moon


When was the last time you had sex?


Can I tell you all something? I have NEVER had sex before. I am one of those people who thinks that you should wait until marriage to do the dirty and get funky, but that's just my opinion. Please don't at me about it, thank you! I'll respect your opinion on this subject, and you can respect mine. 😉


Alright, that was all the questions that I got, and I hope you enjoyed hearing my honest answers to them! If you want...no...I think you should DEFINITELY go follow this fantastic person @sharon_moon on instagram!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

UPDATES! UPDATES!

School for me is soon coming to an end! Summer is just around the corner, and I could not be happier! This school year has been a bit weird with the whole Covid-19 thing going on, but we are soon done

bottom of page